Just Over the Hill

just-over-the-hill

Another Wordless Wednesday

11 thoughts on “Just Over the Hill

  1. cristina61

    To me, this evokes my childhood view out the kitchen window. We lived in a sort of rural suburb, on a dead-end street, and over the far horizon I could barely see a silo and hear farm sounds. Now that I’ve grown up, those hills are developed into housing tracts. But I still remember feeling certain there was a wonderful farm just over the horizon from my house!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

