I Spy

9 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – I Spy

  1. Vicki

    What a wonderful shot. I love the whole idea of photographing nature (without the perfection of a posed or perfect image). This is my kind of photography. Thanks for stopping by my own Nature blog.

    Reply
    1. makingcamp Post author

      Thank you. Great exercise too, getting to its level. I enjoy the challenge of capturing the candid, mostly in nature, it’s a creative exercise in learning to see. I see your more of a street?

      Reply
      1. Vicki

        No, mainly nature photographer. I only do street photography on a shopping trip into the city of Melbourne. I live in an old inner suburb overlooking the River and a next to a Children’s Farm.

Leave a Reply

