Floral Friday – Lace Fit for a Queen

Lace Fit for a QueenI’ve been no-tech for a few days, so no post. But I have taken quite a few photos on a mini vacation into Michigan. I’ll share in  future post.

Before heading out, I took a short photo hike looking for a spider that blends into Queen Ann’s Lace. I used to enjoy finding these with campers on nature hikes,

I found no spiders, but did play with the back light of a cloudy sky. I hope you enjoy the results. Than you for checking out my late entry for floral Friday.

2 thoughts on “Floral Friday – Lace Fit for a Queen

Leave a Reply

